Photograph of the open flag at the side entrance to the Library

Beaman Memorial Public Library

8 Newton Street
West Boylston, MA 01583  
Phone: 508-835-3711
TTY: 508-835-4936
Fax: 508-835-4770

Director: Anna Shaw

Assistant Director: Lauren Espe

Children's Librarian: Sue Smith

Young Adult Librarian: Jessica Wright


Iris Ashby
Sandy Barakian
Monica Campbell
Steve Carlson
Sandie Kelly
Julie Koven Levine
Alicia Rogers
Karen Suffin


The Trustees of the Beaman Memorial Public Library meet monthly. Meetings begin at 5 p.m. The public is invited to attend. If you would like to attend a meeting, please contact the Library for more information.

 Trustee   Term
 Katherine Halpin, chair   2022
 Stephanie Hannum   2024
 Sharon Hennessey   2023
 Karen Hennessy   2022
 Tammy Hubbard   2024
 Patrick Novia   2023

Nondiscrimination Statement

The Beaman Memorial Public Library is an equal opportunity provider. In accordance with Federal law and U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, or disability. (Not all prohibited bases apply to all programs.)

To file a complaint of discrimination, write to USDA, Director, Office of Civil Rights, 1400 Independence Avenue, S.W., Washington, D.C. 20250-9410, or call (800)795-3272 (voice) or (202)720-6382 (TDD). USDA is an equal opportunity provider employer, and lender.












Go to top